CEO/MANAGEMENT

Dr.-Ing. Nils Schumann

Dr.-Ing. Nils Schumann

PHONE: +49 (0) 6332 / 479770
nils.schumann@kkb-gmbh.de

Markus Urban

Markus Urban

PHONE: +49 (0) 6332 / 479770
markus.urban@kkb-gmbh.de

Dr.-Ing. Nils Schumann

Dr.-Ing. Nils Schumann

PHONE: +49 (0) 6332 / 479770
nils.schumann@kkb-gmbh.de

Markus Urban

Markus Urban

PHONE: +49 (0) 6332 / 479770
markus.urban@kkb-gmbh.de

MANAGEMENT ASSISTANT

Johanna Dautermann

Johanna Dautermann

PHONE: +49 (0) 6332 / 479770
johanna.dautermann@kkb-gmbh.de

 
Dr.-Ing. Nils Schumann

Johanna Dautermann

PHONE: +49 (0) 6332 / 479770
johanna.dautermann@kkb-gmbh.de

SALES

Thomas Wiesner

Bastian Hell

PHONE: +49 (0) 6332 / 479770
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 / 6397378
bastian.hell@kkb-gmbh.de

 
Thomas Wiesner

Bastian Hell

PHONE: +49 (0) 6332 / 479770
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 / 6397378
bastian.hell@kkb-gmbh.de

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE / ACCOUNTING

Sandra Vetten

Elena Knapp

PHONE: +49 (0) 6332 / 479770
elena.knapp@kkb-gmbh.de

 
Dr.-Ing. Nils Schumann

Elena Knapp

PHONE: +49 (0) 6332 / 479770
elena.knapp@kkb-gmbh.de

ORDER PROCESSING

Dr.-Ing. Nils Schumann

Kathrin Sternsdorf

PHONE: +49 (0) 6332 / 4797715
kathrin.sternsdorf@kkb-gmbh.de

Markus Urban

Nina Funk

PHONE: +49 (0) 6332 / 4797716
nina.funk@kkb-gmbh.de

Dr.-Ing. Nils Schumann

Matthias Zornow

PHONE: +49 (0) 6332 / 4797717
matthias.zornow@kkb-gmbh.de

Dr.-Ing. Nils Schumann

Kathrin Sternsdorf

PHONE: +49 (0) 6332 / 4797715
kathrin.sternsdorf@kkb-gmbh.de

Markus Urban

Nina Funk

Tel: +49 (0) 6332 / 4797716
nina.funk@kkb-gmbh.de

Dr.-Ing. Nils Schumann

Matthias Zornow

Tel: +49 (0) 6332 / 4797717
matthias.zornow@kkb-gmbh.de

Sandra Vetten

Elena Knapp

Tel: +49 (0) 6332 / 4790044
elena.knapp@kkb-gmbh.de

AUFTRAGSABWICKLUNG

Benjamin Tischler

Kathrin Sternsdorf

Tel: +49 (0) 6332 / 4790044
kathrin.sternsdorf@kkb-gmbh.de

Benjamin Tischler

Matthias Zornow

Tel: +49 (0) 6332 / 560163
matthias.zornow@kkb-gmbh.de

Benjamin Tischler

Nina Funk

Tel: +49 (0) 6332 / 560161
nina.funk@kkb-gmbh.de

DESIGN / DEVELOPMENT

Florian Deisinger

Rüdiger Honsbein

PHONE: +49 (0) 6332 / 4797719
ruediger.honsbein@kkb-gmbh.de

 
Florian Deisinger

Rüdiger Honsbein

Tel: +49 (0) 6332 / 4797719
ruediger.honsbein@kkb-gmbh.de

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Hans-Georg Jirges

Thomas Bullacher

PHONE: +49 (0) 6332 / 4797718
thomas.bullacher@kkb-gmbh.de

 
Hans-Georg Jirges

Thomas Bullacher

PHONE: +49 (0) 6332 / 4797718
thomas.bullacher@kkb-gmbh.de

HEAD OF PRODUCTION / ASSEMBLY

Peter Kraus

Daniel Reischmann

PHONE: +49 (0) 6332 / 4797720
daniel.reischmann@kkb-gmbh.de

 
Peter Kraus

Daniel Reischmann

PHONE: +49 (0) 6332 / 4797720
daniel.reischmann@kkb-gmbh.de

LOGISTICS / SHIPPING / EXPORT

Thomas Wiesner

Daniel Löber

PHONE: +49 (0) 6332 / 4797721
daniel.loeber@kkb-gmbh.de

 

QUALITY CONTROL

Thomas Wiesner

Dietmar Oberbillig

PHONE: +49 (0) 6332 / 4797722
dietmar.oberbillig@kkb-gmbh.de

Thomas Wiesner

Daniel Löber

PHONE: +49 (0) 6332 / 4797721
daniel.loeber@kkb-gmbh.de

QUALITY CONTROL

Thomas Wiesner

Dietmar Oberbillig

PHONE: +49 (0) 6332 / 4797722
daniel.loeber@kkb-gmbh.de

UNSERE STANDORTE

Contact us if you would like to develop your business together with us or become our representative.

Contact us

KKB Pumpentechnik GmbH

Greenwichstr. 2
D-66482 Zweibrücken

E-Mail: info@kkb-gmbh.de
Phone: +49 (0) 6332 479770

We look forward to talking to you in person!

Newsletter



Made in Germany


    Contact us


      KKB Pumpentechnik GmbH

      Greenwichstr. 2
      D-66482 Zweibrücken

      E-Mail: info@kkb-gmbh.de
      Phone:  +49 (0) 6332 479770

      We look forward to talking to you in person!

      Newsletter



      Made in Germany